Volkswagen

"VOLKSWAGEN Group Rus" brings together the work of seven Volkswagen brands: Volkswagen, ŠKODA, Audi, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles, SEAT, Bentley and Lamborghini on the Russian market. Since November 2007, "VOLKSWAGEN Group Rus" has been manufacturing cars in Kaluga, 170 km south-west of Moscow. With a total investment of more than one billion euros, the company has become one of the largest investors in the Russian automotive industry. In 2013-2015, the concern will invest another 840 million euros in its plants, new equipment and new products in Russia.

In 2009, "VOLKSWAGEN Group Rus" became the general partner of the Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games of 2014 in the city of Sochi in the "Vehicles" category. The company provides Sochi2014 Organizing Committee with 3000 cars of the brands Volkswagen, Audi, ŠKODA and Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles for transport guests during the preparation and conduct of the 2014 Games. Most of the vehicles are manufactures at the company's plants in Russia.

In June of 2013, passenger cars and Volkswagen commercial vehicles became the official cars of the Sochi 2014 Olympic Torch Relay, and a little later, of the Sochi 2014 Paralympic Torch Relay.

To conduct the Paralympic Torch Relay Volkswagen provides passenger and commercial vehicles, it also undertakes their full service cycle. Volkswagen Touareg SUV will be the leader of the Relay column, and Volkswagen Tiguan will also take part in the Relay. Models such as Amarok, Caravelle and Crafter will also be presented in the event as Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles. Several Crafter vehicles will be converted to allow for the needs of torchbearers with disabilities.

 

Back to list

Volkswagen

«ФОЛЬКСВАГЕН Груп Рус» объединяет на российском рынке работу семи марок концерна Volkswagen — Volkswagen, ŠKODA, Audi, Volkswagen Коммерческие автомобили, SEAT, Bentley и Lamborghini. С ноября 2007 года «ФОЛЬКСВАГЕН Груп Рус» производит автомобили в Калуге, в 170 км к юго-западу от Москвы. C объемом инвестиций, превышающим миллиард евро, компания стала одним из крупнейших инвесторов в российскую автомобильную промышленность. В 2013-2015 гг. концерн инвестирует ещё 840 млн. евро в свои заводы, новое оборудование и создание новых продуктов на территории России.
В 2009 году «ФОЛЬКСВАГЕН Груп Рус» стала генеральным партнером Зимних Олимпийских и Паралимпийских игр 2014 года в г. Сочи в категории «Автомобили». Компания предосталяет Оргкомитету «Сочи2014» более 3000 автомобилей брендов Volkswagen, Audi, ŠKODA и Volkswagen Коммерческие автомобили для обеспечения перевозок гостей во время подготовки и проведения Игр 2014 года. Большая часть автомобилей произведена на заводах компании в России.
В июне 2013 года легковые и коммерческие модели Volkswagen стали официальными автомобилями Эстафеты Олимпийского огня «Сочи 2014», а чуть позже и Эстафеты Паралимпийского огня «Сочи 2014».
Для проведения Эстафеты Паралимпийского огня Volkswagen предоставляет легковые и коммерческие автомобили, а также берет на себя полный цикл работ по их обслуживанию. Внедорожник Volkswagen Touareg будет возглавлять колонну Эстафеты, также в Эстафете примет участие Volkswagen Tiguan. От марки Volkswagen Коммерческие автомобили в мероприятии примут участие модели Amarok, Caravelle и Crafter. Несколько автомобилей Crafter будут переоборудованы под нужды факелоносцев с ограниченными возможностями.

 Официальные страницы Volkswagen –

http://www.volkswagen.ru

http://www.facebook.com/volkswagenrussia

http://vk.com/volkswagenrussia и

https://twitter.com/VolkswagenRus

Официальные страницы Volkswagen Коммерческие автомобили –

http://www.vw-commercial.ru

http://amarok2014.ru

http://facebook.com/amarok2014

https://twitter.com/volkswagencvrus

http://youtube.com/amarok2014

Вернуться к списку